A Blog of Epic Proportions

Awesome Links

This article on Ms Blog was pretty interesting. I’ve thought about this issue for a little bit. I ended up choosing 3 options – Matriarchy, Elision, and New Name.

Privilege Denying Dude, so often the cause of my ire, caused me to laugh for hours this time.

On the Issues Magazine features a retrospective on Judy Chicago’s work. As a feminist and art history nerd, I’m in lurve. ❤

Jessica Valenti writes about older feminists and their potential enabling of conservative faux-feminism.

Leave a Reply

