A Blog of Epic Proportions

Noes!

AmazingMeme.jpeg

Never heard this one before.

I was wondering what had happened to my new favorite feminist obsession.

Turns out Privilege Denying Dude has been pwned by Tumblr.

Apparently, the gal behind the effort is not taking this sitting down and plans to get the meme back up and running very soon. I certainly hope so, because there’s just so much more privilege denying dumb to laugh at out there. Plus, the images so succinctly describe exactly what I want these dudes to see in themselves when I argue them. I’m hoping that at some point when the need arises, I can use Privilege Denying Dude as a big giant e-mirror.

A girl can dream. Here’s to dreaming that PDD gets back onto the internets again – and soon.

Leave a Reply

