A Blog of Epic Proportions

DJ Feminizzle Friday!

Since I’m a a total fucking hipster and an insufferable music snob, I figured I’d have to include feminist music on my blog in some way. So, every once in a while, maybe every week, I’m going to post a DJ Feminizzle selection for your listening pleasure. This week’s selection is the quintessential. The classic. The inspiration for the picture in my header and my icon (and the tattoo that I have of which that is a picture).

So here choir, allow me to preach to you:

“In her hips, there’s revolution!”

Leave a Reply

